Current events

26.6.2017 - Magisterské promoce

26.6.2017 - Magisterské promoce

Search
Advanced search




Members of the Department

Representatives:

Head of the Deparment: prof. Ing. Richard Hindls, CSc., dr. h. c.
Deputy Heads of the Deparment: doc. Ing. Dagmar Blatná, CSc.,
doc. RNDr. Ivana Malá, CSc.,
prof. Ing. Hana Řezanková, CSc.
Secretary of the Department: doc. Ing. Markéta Arltová, Ph.D.
Secretary of the Deparment: Šárka Zívalová

Members of the Deparment

NAME E-MAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE NUMBER
Professors
prof. Ing. Josef Arlt, CSc. josef.arlt@vse.cz 407 NB, 460 NB 5419, 5482
prof. Ing. Richard Hindls, CSc., dr. h. c. richard.hindls@vse.cz 444 NB 5410
prof. Ing. Hana Řezanková, CSc. hana.rezankova@vse.cz 442 NB 5483
Docents
doc. Ing. Markéta Arltová, Ph.D. marketa.arltova@vse.cz 460 NB 5482
doc. Ing. Diana Bílková, Dr. diana.bilkova@vse.cz 462 NB 5484
doc. Ing. Dagmar Blatná, CSc. dagmar.blatna@vse.cz 463 NB 5477
doc.RNDr. Ivana Malá, CSc. malai@vse.cz 461 NB 5486
doc. RNDr. Luboš Marek, CSc. marek@vse.cz 401 NB, 443 NB 5401, 5481
doc. Ing. Iva Pecáková, CSc. iva.pecakova@vse.cz 442 NB 5483
Lecturers and College Tutors
Mgr. Milan Bašta, Ph.D. milan.basta@vse.cz 461 NB 5486
Ing. Adam Čabla, Ph.D. adam.cabla@vse.cz 367A NB 5478
Ing. Karel Helman, Ph.D. helmank@vse.cz 367 NB 5485
Ing. Tomáš Löster, Ph.D. tomas.loster@vse.cz 462 NB 5484
Ing. Lukáš Sobíšek, Ph.D. lukas.sobisek@vse.cz 463 NB 5477
Ing. Ondřej Šimpach, Ph.D. ondrej.simpach@vse.cz 367A NB 5478
Ing. Zdeněk Šulc, Ph.D. zdenek.sulc@vse.cz 366 NB 5489
Mgr. Michal Vrabec, CSc. vrabec@vse.cz 443 NB 5481
Ing. Prokop Závodský, CSc. prokop.zavodsky@vse.cz 368 NB 5491
Ing. Pavel Zimmermann, Ph.D. zimmerp@vse.cz 367 NB 5485
Internal Ph.D. Students
Ing. Michaela Brázdilová (KEST) michaela.brazdilova@vse.cz 425 NB 5435
Mgr. Jana Cibulková xcibj00@vse.cz 443 NB 5481
Ing. Matej Čamaj xcamm01@vse.cz 366 NB 5489
RNDr. Samuel Flimmel samuel.flimmel@vse.cz 368 NB 5491
Ing. Jan Fojtík xfojj01@vse.cz 366 NB 5489
Mgr. Michal Gerthofer michal.gerthofer@vse.cz 460 NB 5482
Ing. Martin Matějka martin.matejka@vse.cz 366 NB 5489
Ing. Jiří Procházka xproj16@vse.cz 366 NB 5489
Ing. Václav Sládek xslav20@vse.cz 366 NB 5489
Ing. Karel Šafr (KEST) karel.safr@vse.cz 425 NB 5435
Externs
RNDr. Martin Janeček, Ph.D. martin.janecek@vse.cz 367 NB 5485
RNDr. František Kosina frantisek.kosina@vse.cz 442 NB 5483
Ing. Miroslav Plašil, Ph.D. plasil@vse.cz  367A NB 5478
Ing. Zoja Pourová pourova@vse.cz 367A NB 5478
RNDr. Milan Sitař, Ph.D. Milan.Sitar@csobpoj.cz 367 NB 5484
Ing. Ondřej Vilikus, Ph.D. vilo01@vse.cz  366 NB 5489
External Ph.D. Students
Ing. Tomáš Karel tomas.karel@vse.cz  366 NB 5489
Ing. Radoslav Kovář
Ing. Mgr. Michal Rychnovský, MSc
Ing. Sergej Sirota
Ing. Hana Marie Smrčková, MSc
RNDr. Petr Sotona
Ing. Marina Stecenková
Ing. Michal Šára
Ing. Roman Štrbo
Ing. Peter Trcka
Mgr. Tomáš Václavík
Mgr. Ing. Vanda Vintrová
Ing. Jana Vrabcová
Ing. Lenka Vraná