Members of the Department

Representatives:

Head of the Deparment: doc. RNDr. Luboš Marek, CSc.
Deputy Heads of the Deparment: doc. RNDr. Ivana Malá, CSc.,
Secretary of the Department: Ing. Tomáš Löster, Ph.D.
Secretary of the Deparment: Šárka Zívalová

Members of the Deparment

NAME E-MAIL OFFICE OFFICE PHONE NUMBER
Professors
prof. Ing. Josef Arlt, CSc. josef.arlt@vse.cz 460 NB 5482
prof. Ing. Richard Hindls, CSc., dr. h. c. richard.hindls@vse.cz 443 NB 5481
prof. Ing. Hana Řezanková, CSc. hana.rezankova@vse.cz 442 NB 5483
Docents
doc. Ing. Markéta Arltová, Ph.D. marketa.arltova@vse.cz 460 NB 5482
doc. Ing. Diana Bílková, Dr. diana.bilkova@vse.cz 462 NB 5484
doc. Ing. Dagmar Blatná, CSc. dagmar.blatna@vse.cz 463 NB 5477
doc.RNDr. Ivana Malá, CSc. malai@vse.cz 461 NB 5486
doc. RNDr. Luboš Marek, CSc. marek@vse.cz 444 NB 5401
doc. Ing. Iva Pecáková, CSc. iva.pecakova@vse.cz 442 NB 5483
Lecturers and College Tutors
Mgr. Milan Bašta, Ph.D. milan.basta@vse.cz 461 NB 5486
Ing. Adam Čabla, Ph.D. adam.cabla@vse.cz 367A NB 5478
Ing. Karel Helman, Ph.D. helmank@vse.cz 367 NB 5485
Ing. Tomáš Löster, Ph.D. tomas.loster@vse.cz 462 NB 5484
Ing. Ondřej Šimpach, Ph.D. ondrej.simpach@vse.cz 463 NB 5477
Ing. Zdeněk Šulc, Ph.D. zdenek.sulc@vse.cz 366 NB 5489
Mgr. Michal Vrabec, CSc. vrabec@vse.cz 443 NB 5481
Ing. Prokop Závodský, CSc. prokop.zavodsky@vse.cz 368 NB 5491
Internal Ph.D. Students
Mgr. Jana Cibulková cibj00@vse.cz 366 NB 5489
Ing. Jakub Danko, Ph.D. danj01@vse.cz 462 NB 5484
Ing. Filip Habarta xhabf00@vse.cz 366NB 5489
Ing. Jan Fojtík xfojj01@vse.cz 366 NB 5489
Ing. Jiří Koudelka kouj04@vse.cz 366 NB 5489
Ing. Veronika Ptáčková

(Department of economic statistics)

xptav00@vse.cz
Ing. Václav Sládek xslav20@vse.cz 366 NB 5489
Externs
RNDr. Martin Janeček, Ph.D. martin.janecek@vse.cz 367 NB 5485
Ing. Tomáš Karel, Ph.D. tomas.karel@vse.cz 366 NB 5489
RNDr. František Kosina frantisek.kosina@vse.cz 442 NB 5483
Ing. Lukáš Malec, Ph.D. lukas.malec@vse.cz 367A NB 5478
Ing. Miroslav Plašil, Ph.D. plasil@vse.cz  463 NB
Ing. Zoja Pourová pourova@vse.cz 367A NB 5478
RNDr. Milan Sitař, Ph.D. Milan.Sitar@csobpoj.cz 367 NB 5484
Ing. Martina Šimková, Ph.D. martina.simkova@vse.cz 376 NB 5273
Ing. Ondřej Vilikus, Ph.D. vilo01@vse.cz  366 NB 5489
Ing. Pavel Zimmerman, Ph.D. zimmerp@vse.cz 418 NB 5459
External Ph.D. Students
Ing. Hana Marie Broulíková, MSc. xsmrh00@vse.cz
RNDr. Samuel Flimmel samuel.flimmel@vse.cz
Ing. Radoslav Kovář xkovr11@vse.cz
Ing. Martin Matějka martin.matejka@vse.cz
Ing. Jiří Procházka xproj16@vse.cz
Ing. Sergej Sirota xsirs00@vse.cz
RNDr. Petr Sotona petr.sotona@vse.cz
Ing. Roman Štrbo xstrr901@vse.cz
Ing. Peter Trcka peter.trcka@vse.cz
Mgr. Tomáš Václavík tomas.vaclavik@vse.cz
Mgr. Ing. Vanda Vintrová xvilv03@vse.cz
Ing. Ondřej Vozár ondrej.vozar@vse.cz 367 NB 5485
Ing. Jana Vrabcová jana.langhamrova@vse.cz
Ing. Lenka Vraná lenka.vrana@vse.cz